Home About Us Events Get Connected Media Contact Give

Overview

Our purpose is to walk together as men as we challenge one another to be all that God designed us to be. We have a number of new and existing men’s groups beginning at the end of January beginning of February. Join us as we dig deeper in God’s Word, get to know other men and discover what it means to be men of God.

Men’s Bible Studies | Starting January/February 2019

So You Say You’re a Man, Prove It. 

A study of different men of the Bible and what they can teach us about being the man God intended.

Tuesday night’s @7pm

Led by Paul Hart

Contact paul@ccirving.com

The Five Marks of a Man by Brian Tome

This study is open to men of all ages including fathers, sons, grandfathers and grandsons. Join us in finding your path to courageous manhood.

Wednesday nights @6pm 

Led by Brian Bunch & Steve Allen

Contact brian@ccirving.com or steve@ccirving.com 

Kingdom Man by Tony Evans

The enemy doesn’t want you to know it, but you’re not the man you think you are. You’re a whole lot more. Starting now, you can be a kingdom man.

Every other Thursday night @7:30pm

Led by Matt Peacock & Nick Parker

Contact nick@ccirving.com

One-on-One with God

A 15 week process of learning how to be a disciple of Jesus by building a relationship with God through prayer and reading His Word.

Every Monday night @7pm

Led by Richard Towery

Contact rwtowery@gmail.com

Men’s Bible Study

This ongoing study is currently being led by Barry Nickerson. Join them each week as they dig deeper into the Book of Acts.

Monday nights @7pm (ongoing)

Contact paul@ccirving.com

Men’s Prayer Time

Wednesday @6:30am

at McDonalds 2410 N. Story Rd. Irving 75062

Contact steve@ccirving.com

Men’s Study on the Book of Romans

Tuesday night’s @ 7pm

Led by Earl Vaughan

Contact esvaughan@aol.com